School events

Diary Dates 2018-2019

Monday 17 September

Year 4 Curve Children's Bookshow

Wednesday 26 September

Parents Evening

Thursday 27 September

Parents Evening

Thursday 4 October

Harvest Festival

Tuesday 30 October

Image Music Theatre: Robin Hood

Friday 9 November

Remembrance Day

Friday 30 November

Decorations Day

Wednesday 5 December

Beauty and the Beast at Loughborough Town Hall
Christmas Disco by Friends of Ravenhurst

Thursday 6 December

Year 1 Nativity – 2pm

Friday 7 December

Year 1 Nativity – 9.15am

Thursday 13 December

Year 2 Nativity – 2pm

Friday 14 December

Year 2 Nativity – 9.15am

Monday 17 December

Years 5 and 6 Carols and Mince Pies – 3.10pm

Tuesday 18 December

EYFS Nativity – 2pm

Wednesday 19 December

EYFS Nativity – 9.15am

Wednesday 6 March

Parents Evening

Thursday 7 March

Parents Evening

Monday 29 April – Friday 3 May

Dovedale Residential

Tuesday 18 June

Mini Olympics at Bosworth Academy

Monday 24 – Thursday 27 June

Topstones Residential

Friday 18 June

Summer Fete