Friends of Ravenhurst

The Friends of Ravenhurst group meet regularly throughout the year and contribute a great deal to school life. If you have enthusiasm, skills and ideas to improve your child’s experience of school you would be very welcome. Members of the group have organised successful discos, fundraisers and community trips to London. In addition, the group provide an important link between parents and school.

Upcoming meetings for Friends of Ravenhurst
Term Date of meeting
Autumn 1 Wednesday 10th October 2018
8.50-10.00am
Autumn 2 Wednesday 14th November 2018
8.50-10.00am
Autumn 2 Wednesday 12th December 2018
8.50-10.00am
Spring 1 Wednesday 30th January 2019
8.50-10.00am
Spring 1 Wednesday 13th March 2019
8.50-10.00am
Spring 1 Wednesday 3rd April 2019
8.50-10.00am
Summer 1 Wednesday 15th May 2019
8.50-10.00am
Summer 1 Wednesday 5th June 2019
8.50-10.00am
Summer 1 Wednesday 19th June 2019
8.50-10.00am
Summer 2 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
8.50-10.00am

If you wish to become involved with The Friends of Ravenhurst group then please contact Miss Ruth Barsby at rbarsby@ravenhurst.leics.sch.uk